OFF THE RAILS founded in 2014 (run by Matthew Comer, Lee Barber & Mike King ) is an agency that provides marketing and advertising solutions via their original concept of a print and digital magazine, that grown to a creative agency and a production agency, along with consultancy, events and collaborations to help elevate brands, partnerships and people! 

In 2016 we started Off The Rails Clothing Co. as a merchandise side to promote the lifestyle of OTR. Since we've cultivated a fashion collection that is second to none. Accept no imitation. 

The founder & Editor-in-Chief of Off The Rails Magazine Matthew Comer, along with Co-Founder Lee Barber (Managing Director), provide a platform to artists globally from photographers right through to painters. The magazine promotes an all year round summertime, out-there rock'n'roll mentalities and a nostalgic nod to a youth that everybody can appreciate.

The main core of our agency is a beautifully printed & digital photography + art magazine showcasing a global selection of artists, musicians and youth culture. A platform to artists globally from photographers right through to painters, skaters & poets through to musicians. The magazine promotes an all year round summertime, out-there rock'n'roll mentalities and a nostalgic nod to a youth culture that everybody can appreciate. Come break the rules with us!

A Visual and Emotive time stamp on the present whilst remembering times passed and an exciting future to come. 

Made by artists.

Contact Us / Team

UK TEAM

Matthew Comer: Founder/Editor-in-chief/Photographer - matthew@offtherailsmag.com
Lee Barber: Founder/Managing Director/Producer - info@offtherailsmag.com
Mike King: Commercial Director - mike@offtherailsmag.com
Ty Hancocks: Head of Design

Cal Mac: Fashion Director/Stylist
Amy Verity: Senior Stylist - amy@offtherailsmag.com
Charlotte Burton: Senior Stylist - charlotte.burton@offtherailsmag.com
Keil Fieldhouse Jr: Menswear Style Co-Ordinator  - keil@offtherailsmag.com 

Stephan Small: Staff Photographer

 

US TEAM

Josh Beech: Music Editor/Photographer/Presenter - LA - josh@offtherailsmag.com
Sam Jackson: Creative Director - New York
Levon Muradian: Creative Director - LA 

Alysha Nett: Creative Director/Photographer - San Diego 

Billy Henry: Staff Photographer - LA
Stephanie Crume: Collage Artist - @Brokenartcollage
Austin Call: Portrait Artist - @Duhrivative

 

Sales/Events/Advertising: info@offtherailsmag.com +447966101406

Submissions: submissions@offtherailsmag.com (please review terms & conditions)